PRINT

You can now make an online payment through our CPI website! Click here to subscribe online.

Management

Dominic De Sousa
Publisher
Nadeem Hood
CEO

Editorial

Paul Godfrey
Senior Editor, SME Advisor ME
paul.godfrey@cpimediagroup.com
Rushika Bhatia
Sub Editor, SME Advisor ME
rushika.bhatia@cpimediagroup.com

Production

Circulation & Distribution

James Tharian
Production Manager
james.tharian@cpimediagroup.com
Rajeesh Melath
Subscription Manager
rajeesh.nair@cpimediagroup.com

Sales & Marketing

Richard Judd
Managing Director
CPI Technology & Business
richard.judd@cpimediagroup.com
Chris Stevenson
Commercial Director
chris.stevenson@cpimediagroup.com
Gill Fairclough
Event Sponsorship
gill.fairclough@cpimediagroup.com
Emma Hughes
Media Sales Executive
emma.hughes@cpimediagroup.com
Ibrahim Parwaz
Media Sales
mailto:ibrahim.parwaz@cpimediagroup.com

Head Office

Phone: +971 4 4409100
Fax: +971 4 4293654
PO Box 13700, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Grosvenor Business Tower, TECOM C, Behind Media Rotana, Office Suite 804, Dubai