Management

Dominic De Sousa
Chairman

Gina O’Hara
Group COO

Nadeem Hood
Group CEO

Editorial

Paul Godfrey
Senior Editor, SME Advisor ME
paul.godfrey@cpimediagroup.com
Rushika Bhatia
Sub Editor, SME Advisor ME
rushika.bhatia@cpimediagroup.com

Production

Circulation & Distribution

James Tharian
Production Manager
james.tharian@cpimediagroup.com
Rajeesh Melath
Subscription Manager
rajeesh.nair@cpimediagroup.com

Sales & Marketing

Chris Stevenson
Commercial Director
chris.stevenson@cpimediagroup.com
Gill Fairclough
Event Sponsorship
gill.fairclough@cpimediagroup.com
Emma Hughes
Media Sales Executive
emma.hughes@cpimediagroup.com
Ibrahim Parwaz
Media Sales
mailto:ibrahim.parwaz@cpimediagroup.com

Head Office

Phone: +971 4 4409100
Fax: +971 4 4293654
PO Box 13700, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Grosvenor Business Tower, TECOM C, Behind Media Rotana, Office Suite 804, Dubai

Click here to download the Media Kit

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the text you see below

captcha