Want to get in touch with the team? You’ll find contact details all enquiries below, we look forward to hearing from you.

Management

Nadeem Hood
Group CEO
Gina O’Hara
Publishing Director
gina.ohara@cpimediagroup.com

For Editorial and content enquiries

Paul Godfrey, Head of Content – SME
D: +971 4 440 9105
M: +971 50 148 8758
E: paul.godfrey@cpimediagroup.com
Rushika Bhatia, Editor
D: +971 4 440 9115
E: rushika.bhatia@cpimediagroup.com
Kimberly Gamarro, Event Producer
D: +971 44 409154
E: kimberly.gamarro@cpimediagroup.com

For advertising enquiries

Adam Barrie Lees, Business Development Executive
D: +971 4 4409119
E: adam.lees@cpimediagroup.com
Mohamed Kerrouchi, Business Development Executive
D: +971 4 4409162
mohamed.kerrouchi@cpimediagroup.com
Freshia Mistry, Account Executive
D: +971 4 4409161
E: freshia.mistry@cpimediagroup.com

For marketing enquiries

Ashera Jane Borda, Marketing Executive
D: +971 4 4409109
E: marketing@cpimediagroup.com

For event enquiries

Amy Linney, Head of Operations – Food and Business Division
D: +971 4 4409113
E: events@cpimediagroup.com

Head Office

SME Advisor ME
CPI Media Group
Grosvenor Business Tower,
Office 804 TECOM, Dubai UAE
+971 4 4409100
Founded by Dominic De Sousa

Click here to download the Media Kit

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the text you see below

captcha