Management

Dominic De Sousa
Chairman
Nadeem Hood
Group CEO

Gina O’Hara
Group COO

Editorial

Paul Godfrey
Senior Editor, SME Advisor ME
paul.godfrey@cpimediagroup.com
Rushika Bhatia
Sub Editor, SME Advisor ME
rushika.bhatia@cpimediagroup.com

Production

Circulation & Distribution

James Tharian
Production Manager
james.tharian@cpimediagroup.com
Rajeesh Melath
Subscription Manager
rajeesh.nair@cpimediagroup.com

Sales & Marketing

Rajashree Rammohan
Publishing Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9131
Mobile: +971 50 173 9987
raj.ram@cpimediagroup.com
Chris Stevenson
Commercial Director
Direct:+971 4 440 9138
Mobile: +971 50 459 0206
chris.stevenson@cpimediagroup.com
Ankit Shukla
Director of Sales
Direct: +971 4 4409111
Mobile: +971 55 257 2807
ankit.shukla@cpimediagroup.com

Emma Hughes
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9120
Cell: +971 50 544 6029
emma.hughes@cpimediagroup.com
Gill Fairclough
Account Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9148
Cell: +971 55 910 0262
gill.fairclough@cpimediagroup.com
 

Head Office

Phone: +971 4 4409100
Fax: +971 4 4293654
PO Box 13700, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Grosvenor Business Tower, TECOM C, Behind Media Rotana, Office Suite 804, Dubai

Click here to download the Media Kit

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the text you see below

captcha